I wish all my pitfalls could be called my miscalls

Alopecia

You sir are still my favorite words genius.

THE VOWELS PT. 2

I’m not a ladies man, i’m a landmine
filming my own fake death
under an ’88 cavalier i go
but-but-but-but nothing but the rear bumper’s blown
but i’s born for this flight,
united 955 on the fifth of july
back the s over y
i join the dark side
in a thin disguise
on consumer grade video at night

faking suicide for applause
in the food courts of malls
and cursing racing horses on tiered steps
playing the wall at singles bingo
all time gringo
did anyone hear me cry then
threw a toilet stall divider
i swear i care, raw

i am an example of a calculated birth
two a star chart for clowns, im not
underrobbing eggs in a nest, you hit a manila
and eloped with one last little robin’s egg in it

a hollow bullet yet spun
subject to dismissal
i wish all my pitfalls
could be called my miscalls

cherie-a cherie-e cherie-i cherie-o cherie-u

2 responses to “I wish all my pitfalls could be called my miscalls

  1. Billy The Kid did what he did and he died.

Leave a Reply

